VD, PROJEKTLEDARE OCH ADMINISTRATION

Bengt-Erik Persson

Bengt-Erik Persson
VD
0581-64 64 88
bengt-erik.persson@ebab.nu

Roger Gryth
Projektledare
0581-64 64 81
roger.gryth@ebab.nu

Mathias Royson
Besiktning/kalkyl
0581-64 64 83
mathias.royson@ebab.nu

Jan Bosson
Projektledare
0581-64 64 87
jan.bosson@ebab.nu

Daniel Svärdh
Projektledare
019-100 251
daniel.svardh@ebab.nu

Erik Schönnberg
Projektledare
019-100 252
erik.schonnberg@ebab.nu

Ola Fridman
Projektledare
0221-722 61
ola.fridman@ebab.nu

Per Eriksson
Ekonomiansvarig
0581-64 64 82
per.eriksson@ebab.nu

Magnus Widström
Kalkyl
0581-64 64 84
magnus.widstrom@ebab.nu

Johan Jakobsson
Filialchef KAK
0221-722 62
johan.jakobsson@ebab.nu

Josefine Eriksson
Administration
0581-64 64 80

HANTVERKARE

Fredrik Bjerkhaug

Oscar Andersson

Mathias Eriksson

Peter Karlsson

Stefan Andersson

Erik Borg

Johan Andersson

Robin Stark

Jonny Karlsson

Erik Svedjelid

Martin Karlsson

Anders Berglund

Mikael Sundqvist

Peter Jonasson

Johanna Forsbacka

Bo Pettersson

Magnus Nordqvist

Malin Karlsson

Jörgen Zetterlund

Henrik Andersson

Tomasz Wicher

Martin Eriksson

Gunnar Karlsson

Jonas Berg

Niklas Nydén

Mårten Tjernberg

Peter Öst

Nils Österberg

Magnus Eriksson

Claes Pettersson

John Lassfolk

Peter Rahm

Patrik Andersson

David Koff

David Koff

Jonathan Bosson

Jonathan Bosson

Emmy Fridholm

Emmy Fridholm

Jonatan Karlsson

Jonatan Karlsson

William Droudi

William Droudi

William Droudi

Fredrik Lönnström