VD, PROJEKTLEDARE OCH ADMINISTRATION

Bengt-Erik Persson
VD
0581-64 64 88
bengt-erik.persson@ebab.nu

Roger Gryth
Projektledare
0581-64 64 81
roger.gryth@ebab.nu

Mathias Royson
Besiktning/kalkyl
0581-64 64 83
mathias.royson@ebab.nu

Jan Bosson
Projektledare
0581-64 64 87
jan.bosson@ebab.nu

Daniel Svärdh
Projektledare
019-100 251
daniel.svardh@ebab.nu

Roger Eriksson
Projektledare
019-100 252
roger.eriksson@ebab.nu

Ola Fridman
Projektledare
0221-722 61
ola.fridman@ebab.nu

Peter Naeslund
Projektledare
019-100 253
peter.naeslund@ebab.nu

Per Eriksson
Ekonomiansvarig
0581-64 64 82
per.eriksson@ebab.nu

Magnus Widström
Kalkyl
0581-64 64 84
magnus.widstrom@ebab.nu

Josefine Eriksson
Adminstration
0581-64 64 80

HANTVERKARE

Anders Andersson

Fredrik Bjerkhaug

Oscar Andersson

Mathias Eriksson

Peter Karlsson

Stefan Andersson

Erik Borg

Johan Andersson

Robin Stark

Jonny Karlsson

Erik Svedjelid

Martin Karlsson

Anders Berglund

Mikael Sundqvist

Peter Jonasson

Johanna Forsbacka

Bo Pettersson

Jörgen Palmqvist

Magnus Nordqvist

Malin Karlsson

Jörgen Zetterlund

Henrik Andersson

Tomasz Wicher

Martin Eriksson

Gunnar Karlsson

Jonas Berg

Niklas Nydén

Mårten Tjernberg

Peter Andersson

Rasmus Olson Fromell