VD, PROJEKTLEDARE OCH ADMINISTRATION

Bengt-Erik Persson
VD
0581-64 64 88
bengt-erik.persson@ebab.nu

Roger Gryth
Projektledare
0581-64 64 81
roger.gryth@ebab.nu

Mathias Royson
Besiktning/kalkyl
0581-64 64 83
mathias.royson@ebab.nu

Jan Bosson
Projektledare
0581-64 64 87
jan.bosson@ebab.nu

Johan Jakobsson
Projektledare
0221-722 61
johan.jakobsson@ebab.nu

Daniel Svärdh
Projektledare
019-100 251
daniel.svardh@ebab.nu

Per Eriksson
Ekonomiansvarig
0581-64 64 82
per.eriksson@ebab.nu

Magnus Widström
Kalkyl
0581-64 64 84
magnus.widstrom@ebab.nu

Josefine Eriksson
Adminstration
0581-64 64 80

HANTVERKARE

Anders Andersson

Fredrik Bjerkhaug

Oscar Andersson

Mathias Eriksson

Jonathan Bergquist

Peter Karlsson

Stefan Andersson

Erik Borg

Johan Andersson

Robin Stark

Jonny Karlsson

Erik Svedjelid

Martin Karlsson

Tom Fröjd

Anders Berglund

Mikael Sundqvist

Peter Jonasson

Johanna Forsbacka

Bo Pettersson

Jonathan Bosson

Jörgen Palmqvist

Tony Holmgran

Joel Vidfelt

Magnus Nordqvist

Malin Karlsson

Jörgen Zetterlund

Henrik Andersson

Tomasz Wicher

Martin Eriksson

Gunnar Karlsson

Jonas Berg

Niklas Nydén