Vår Personal

bildtitel

Bengt-Erik Persson
VD
070-335 81 08
bengt-erik.persson@ebab.nu

bildtitel

Roger Gryth
Projektledare
073-853 82 09
roger.gryth@ebab.nu

bildtitel

Magnus Nordqvist
Projektledare
070-331 50 08
magnus.nordqvist@ebab.nu

Jan Bosson

Jan Bosson
Projektledare
070-978 55 21
jan.bosson@ebab.nu 

Johan Jakobsson

Johan Jakobsson
Projektledare
073-853 30 02
johan.jakobsson@ebab.nu

bildtitel

Per Eriksson
Ekonomiansvarig
070-683 61 24
per.eriksson@ebab.nu  

bildtitel

Magnus Widström
Kalkyl
073-853 82 22
magnus.widstrom@ebab.nu

bildtitel

Johan Carlsson
073-853 84 25

bildtitel

Magnus Eriksson
073-853 81 12

bildtitel

Erik Svedjelid
073-853 34 02

bildtitel

Jörgen Zetterlund
073-354 48 78

bildtitel

Jonny Karlsson
073-853 73 50

bildtitel

Peter Karlsson
073-853 84 24

bildtitel

Anders Andersson
073-853 84 31

bildtitel

Erik Borg
073-853 85 76

bildtitel

Christer Nilsson
073-853 74 38

bildtitel

Jonathan Bergqvist
072-164 82 60

bildtitel

Malin Karlsson
076-872 71 35 

bildtitel

Bo Pettersson

070-958 15 12

bildtitel

Johan Andersson
073-853 85 79

bildtitel

Stefan Andersson
073-853 84 30 

bildtitel

Josefine Eriksson
0581-64 64 80

bildtitel

Mikael Sundqvist
073-853 84 28

bildtitel

Tony Holmgran
073-854 02 49

bildtitel

Mathias Eriksson
073-853 85 22

bildtitel

Martin Eriksson
070-881 59 83

Jonny Sköld

Niklas Nydén
073-853 84 23

Jonny Sköld

Robert Jacobsson
073-853 86 54

Joel Vidfelt

Joel Vidfelt
070-931 65 50

Anders Berglund

Anders Berglund
070-862 89 09

Gunnar Karlsson

Gunnar Karlsson
073-853 34 01

Jonathan Bosson

Jonathan Bosson
073-853 86 42

Andreas Högberg-Söderberg

Andreas Högberg-Söderberg
070-931 67 45

Oscar Andersson

Oscar Andersson
073-441 89 42

Henrik Andersson

Henrik Andersson
073-441 89 03

Jonas Berg

Jonas Berg
073-441 89 04

Robin Stark

Robin Stark
070-146 65 24