VD, PROJEKTLEDARE OCH ADMINISTRATION

Bengt-Erik Persson
VD
070-335 81 08
bengt-erik.persson@ebab.nu

Roger Gryth
Projektledare
073-853 82 09
roger.gryth@ebab.nu

Mathias Royson
Besiktning/kalkyl
070-860 52 44
mathias.royson@ebab.nu

Jan Bosson
Projektledare
070-978 55 21
jan.bosson@ebab.nu

Johan Jakobsson
Projektledare
073-853 30 02
johan.jakobsson@ebab.nu

Tomas Viktorsson
Projektledare
073-148 22 88
tomas.viktorsson@ebab.nu

Daniel Svärdh
Projektledare
070-832 84 03
daniel.svardh@ebab.nu

Per Eriksson
Ekonomiansvarig
070-683 61 24
per.eriksson@ebab.nu

Magnus Widström
Kalkyl
073-853 82 22
magnus.widstrom@ebab.nu

Josefine Eriksson
Adminstration
0581-64 64 80

HANTVERKARE

Magnus Nordqvist
070-331 50 08

Johan Carlsson
073-853 84 25

Magnus Eriksson
073-853 81 12

Erik Svedjelid
073-853 34 02

Jörgen Zetterlund
073-354 48 78

Jonny Karlsson
073-853 73 50

Anders Andersson
073-853 84 31

Erik Borg
073-853 85 76

Jonathan Bergqvist
072-164 82 60

Malin Karlsson
076-872 71 35

Johan Andersson
073-853 85 79

Stefan Andersson
073-853 84 30

Bo Pettersson
070-958 15 12

Mikael Sundqvist
073-853 84 28

Tony Holmgran
073-854 02 49

Mathias Eriksson
073-853 85 22

Martin Eriksson
070-881 59 83

Niklas Nydén
073-853 84 23

Joel Vidfelt
070-931 65 50

Anders Berglund
070-862 89 09

Gunnar Karlsson
073-853 34 01

Jonathan Bosson
073-853 86 42

Oscar Andersson
073-441 89 42

Henrik Andersson
073-441 89 03

Jonas Berg
073-441 89 04

Robin Stark
070-146 65 24

Johanna Forsbacka
073-853 84 24

Fredrik Bjerkhaug
070-931 67 45

Martin Karlsson
073-853 80 63

Tomasz Wicher
073-853 85 65

Peter Karlsson

Daniel Anderberg

Peter Jonasson

Tom Fröjd

Jörgen Palmquist